Yhteystiedot

Lounasbistro Kaivoksela

Käyntiosoite Vetotie 3,
01610 Vantaa

Ravintolapäällikkö
Ari Rautapalo
044 235 0652
ari.rautapalo@smilecatering.fi
Tilaukset;
lounasbistro.vetotie3@smilecatering.fi

Lounasbistro Ruskeasanta

Käyntiosoite Tullimiehentie 10,
01530 Vantaa

Ravintolapäällikkö
Johanna Porko
050 502 9924
johanna.porko@smilecatering.fi
Tilaukset;
lounasbistro.tullimiehentie10@smilecatering.fi

Lounasbistro Viinikkala

Käyntiosoite Osumakuja 4,
01530 Vantaa

Ravintolapäällikkö
Riitta Järvinen
050 502 9913
riitta.jarvinen@smilecatering.fi
Tilaukset;
lounasbistro.osumakuja4@smilecatering.fi

Ravintoloitsija
Asko Pajari
044 237 5124
asko.pajari@smilecatering.fi

Kuulemme sinusta mielellämme! Ota yhteyttä tai anna palautetta: